I grew up in Tyler, TX and have lived in Austin since 2000. I attended the University of Texas at Austin where I received my Bachelor of Science and Business Foundations Degree. In 2012 I received my 200 hour certification to teach Yoga and after many years completed my 500 hour certification.

CERTIFICATIONS
  • 200 Hour Certification
  • 500 Hour Certification
TEACHING STYLES
  • Hatha*
  • Hatha
  • Hatha Flow
  • Vinyasa

Upcoming Classes

Sunday 27 September
  • 9 - 10:15AM Hatha Fundamentals (Online) 3
Sunday 04 October
  • 9 - 10:15AM Hatha Fundamentals (Online) 3
Sunday 11 October
  • 9 - 10:15AM Hatha Fundamentals (Online) 3
Sunday 18 October
  • 9 - 10:15AM Hatha Fundamentals (Online) 3
Sunday 25 October
  • 9 - 10:15AM Hatha Fundamentals (Online) 3
Sunday 01 November
  • 9 - 10:15AM Hatha Fundamentals (Online) 3
Sunday 20 December
  • 9 - 10:15AM Hatha Fundamentals (Online) 3
Sunday 08 November
  • 9 - 10:15AM Hatha Fundamentals (Online) 3
Sunday 15 November
  • 9 - 10:15AM Hatha Fundamentals (Online) 3
Sunday 22 November
  • 9 - 10:15AM Hatha Fundamentals (Online) 3