Siri Bahadur began his practice of Kundalini Yoga in 1974 and has found the art and science of this style of yoga to be one of constant unfolding discovery. His passion is sharing by teaching, fed by the Kundalini premise of realizing the conscious mindset of the possible human. Breath, movement, and sacred sound are staples in his classes.

CERTIFICATIONS
  • Kundalini Teacher 500-hour Certification
  • Kundalini Level Three Certification
  • Kundalini Level One Certified Teacher Trainer
  • Kundalini Level Two Certified Teacher Trainer
  • Kundalini Certified Gong Trainer
TEACHING STYLES
  • Kundalini Yoga
  • Kundalini of Sound
  • Gong Trainer
WORKSHOP STYLES
  • Kundalini Chakra Workshop
  • Kundalini Ten Light Bodies Workshop
  • Kundalini Pranayama Workshop
  • Kundalini Mantra and Meditation
  • Holding the Healing Zero Space of Shunya

Upcoming Classes

Wednesday 23 September
  • 12 - 1:30PM Kundalini (Online) 3
Wednesday 30 September
  • 12 - 1:30PM Kundalini (Online) 3
Wednesday 07 October
  • 12 - 1:30PM Kundalini (Online) 3
Wednesday 14 October
  • 12 - 1:30PM Kundalini (Online) 3
Wednesday 21 October
  • 12 - 1:30PM Kundalini (Online) 3
Wednesday 28 October
  • 12 - 1:30PM Kundalini (Online) 3
Wednesday 16 December
  • 12 - 1:30PM Kundalini (Online) 3
Wednesday 04 November
  • 12 - 1:30PM Kundalini (Online) 3
Wednesday 11 November
  • 12 - 1:30PM Kundalini (Online) 3
Wednesday 18 November
  • 12 - 1:30PM Kundalini (Online) 3