Flow Yoga adds 2 new locations in Austin. Read more.

Menu

SCHEDULE

We have the widest selection of classes in Austin with over 700 options a month and the only studio in town to offer non-heated, heated and infrared classes. With Kundalini, Hatha, Yin and beyond, our classes range from beginner to advanced, new wave to traditional.

  • Sunday 15 December
  • Monday 16 December
  • Tuesday 17 December
  • Wednesday 18 December
  • Thursday 19 December
  • Friday 20 December
  • Saturday 21 December
  • Sunday 22 December
  • Monday 23 December
  • Tuesday 24 December
  • Wednesday 25 December
  • Thursday 26 December
  • Friday 27 December
  • Saturday 28 December
  • Sunday 29 December
  • Monday 30 December
  • Tuesday 31 December
  • Wednesday 01 January
  • Thursday 02 January
  • Friday 03 January
  • Saturday 04 January
  • Sunday 05 January
  • Monday 06 January
  • Tuesday 07 January
  • Wednesday 08 January
  • Thursday 09 January
  • Friday 10 January
  • Saturday 11 January
All Cedar Park Anderson Westgate