We have the widest selection of classes in Austin with over 700 options a month and the only studio in town to offer non-heated, heated and infrared classes. With Kundalini, Hatha, Yin and beyond, our classes range from beginner to advanced, new wave to traditional.

Schedule of yoga classes • Flow Yoga

Studios re-opening. Read more.

Menu

SCHEDULE

We have the widest selection of classes in Austin with over 700 options a month and the only studio around to offer non-heated, heated and infrared classes. With Kundalini, Hatha, Yin and beyond, our classes range from beginner to advanced, new wave to traditional.

Flow studios start to re-open

Check the schedule often, classes are changing daily as we start to open the studios. The first studio open is Westgate. Click the Westgate tab below to see the in-studio classes. Memeberships and passes work at all Flow locations.

LIVE and on-demand videos will continue free for members and $10 all day streaming for non-members. Read the full update.

  • Thursday 28 May
  • Friday 29 May
  • Saturday 30 May
  • Sunday 31 May
  • Monday 01 June
  • Tuesday 02 June
  • Wednesday 03 June
  • Thursday 04 June
  • Friday 05 June
  • Saturday 06 June
  • Sunday 07 June
  • Monday 08 June
  • Tuesday 09 June
  • Wednesday 10 June
  • Thursday 11 June
  • Friday 12 June
  • Saturday 13 June
  • Sunday 14 June
  • Monday 15 June
  • Tuesday 16 June
  • Wednesday 17 June
  • Thursday 18 June
  • Friday 19 June
  • Saturday 20 June
  • Sunday 21 June
  • Monday 22 June
  • Tuesday 23 June
  • Wednesday 24 June
All Yoga AustinYoga Cedar ParkYoga Austin AndersonYoga Austin WestgateOnline
Next Day