We have the widest selection of classes in Austin with over 700 options a month and the only studio in town to offer non-heated, heated and infrared classes. With Kundalini, Hatha, Yin and beyond, our classes range from beginner to advanced, new wave to traditional.

Schedule of yoga classes • Flow Yoga

Studio update. Read more.

Menu

SCHEDULE

We have the widest selection of classes in Austin with over 700 options a month and the only studio around to offer non-heated, heated and infrared classes. With Kundalini, Hatha, Yin and beyond, our classes range from beginner to advanced, new wave to traditional.

Check back frequently!

We are updating the schedule every day as the Covid-19 situation changes. We have hundreds of classes streaming LIVE free for members and only $10 all day streaming for non-members. Read the full update.

  • Monday 06 April
  • Tuesday 07 April
  • Wednesday 08 April
  • Thursday 09 April
  • Friday 10 April
  • Saturday 11 April
  • Sunday 12 April
  • Monday 13 April
  • Tuesday 14 April
  • Wednesday 15 April
  • Thursday 16 April
  • Friday 17 April
  • Saturday 18 April
  • Sunday 19 April
  • Monday 20 April
  • Tuesday 21 April
  • Wednesday 22 April
  • Thursday 23 April
  • Friday 24 April
  • Saturday 25 April
  • Sunday 26 April
  • Monday 27 April
  • Tuesday 28 April
  • Wednesday 29 April
  • Thursday 30 April
  • Friday 01 May
  • Saturday 02 May
  • Sunday 03 May
All Yoga AustinYoga Cedar ParkYoga Austin AndersonYoga Austin WestgateOnline
Next Day